List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Saturday September 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav B
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Scout Camp
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental Pav-A
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental Pav-C
 
Sunday September 20, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav A
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav C
 
Monday September 21, 2020
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Private Rental Main Floor
 
Tuesday September 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Private Rental Main Floor
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    North Hardin Lions Club - Lower Level
 
Wednesday September 23, 2020
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Private Rental Main Floor
 
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Line Dance - Line Dance Daily Registration
 
Thursday September 24, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Rotary Club Radcliff
 
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM    DAV Chapter 156
 
Saturday September 26, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    National Public Land Day - Pav A,B & C
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    National Public Land Day - Pav A,B & C
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    National Public Land Day - Pav A,B & C
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav
 
Sunday September 27, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav A
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav B
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Line Dance - Line Dance Daily Registration
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Rotary Club Radcliff
 
Friday October 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group - Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental - Pav
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Private Rental - AMP
 
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM    Private Rental Whole Building
 
Monday October 5, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM    Private Rental - Lower Level
 
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Private Rental - Lower Level
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group - Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group
 
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM    Private Rental - Lower Level
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    North Hardin Lions Club - Lower Level
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Line Dance - Line Dance Daily Registration
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    GPS Soccer Board Meeting
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Rotary Club Radcliff
 
Friday October 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group - Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Special Needs Halloween Party
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Private Rental - Main Floor
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group - Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group
 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Radcliff Small Business Alliance
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Radcliff Women's Club
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Line Dance - Line Dance Daily Registration
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Rotary Club Radcliff
 
4:30 PM - 8:30 PM    RSBA Political Fourm
 
Friday October 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group - Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group
 
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Private Rental - Lower Level
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Private Rental Pav-B