Register Now

Colvin Community Center - Main Floor

Facility Area Information


230 Freedoms Way
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-4079

Additional Files



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Radcliff City Council Meeting Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
City Open House Thursday February 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Saturday February 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GPS Soccer Board Meeting Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Special Needs Party!! Friday March 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Saturday March 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Monday March 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
City Council Work Session Monday March 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Radcliff Small Business Alliance Tuesday March 10, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Saturday March 14, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Radcliff City Council Meeting Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM