Register Now

Colvin Community Center

Facility Information

230 Freedoms Way
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-4079

Reservations
ALL RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED TO BE MADE AT LEAST 2 WEEKS IN ADVANCE.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pin's and Needle's Quilters Pin's and Needle's Quilters Wednesday June 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stitch On! Sewing Group Stitch On! Sewing Group Thursday June 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Red Cross Blood Drive Friday June 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pin's and Needle's Quilters Pin's and Needle's Quilters Wednesday June 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Stitch On! Sewing Group Stitch On! Sewing Group Thursday June 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Radcliff Forestry Board Meeting Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pin's and Needle's Quilters Pin's and Needle's Quilters Wednesday June 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stitch On! Sewing Group Stitch On! Sewing Group Thursday June 25, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
DAV Chapter 156 Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pin's and Needle's Quilters Pin's and Needle's Quilters Wednesday July 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
GPS Soccer Board Meeting Wednesday July 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Stitch On! Sewing Group Stitch On! Sewing Group Thursday July 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Closed for City Holiday Friday July 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group Radcliff Senior Citizens Nutrition Group Friday July 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Closed for City Holiday Saturday July 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM