City of Radcliff Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Colvin Community Center

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Colvin Community Center
Main Floor
Lower Level
Community Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

230 Freedoms Way
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-4079

Reservations
ALL RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED TO BE MADE AND PAID IN FULL AT LEAST 2 WEEKS IN ADVANCE.




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Private Rental Friday February 3, 2023 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
RYSA Saturday February 4, 2023 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Community Room Monday February 6, 2023 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Monday February 6, 2023 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Monday February 6, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tippi Toes - Main Floor Tuesday February 7, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Radcliff Little Adventures 2023 Radcliff Little Adventures Wednesday February 8, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Rotary Club Meeting Thursday February 9, 2023 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Thursday February 9, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NHBabeRuth Board Meeting Friday February 10, 2023 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Friday February 10, 2023 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Friday February 10, 2023 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Saturday February 11, 2023 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
RYSA Saturday February 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Saturday February 11, 2023 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Monday February 13, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Monday February 13, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RYSA Board Meeting Monday February 13, 2023 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Tuesday February 14, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tippi Toes - Main Floor Tuesday February 14, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Radcliff Little Adventures 2023 Radcliff Little Adventures Wednesday February 15, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Rotary Club Meeting Thursday February 16, 2023 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Thursday February 16, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Rental - Community Room Friday February 17, 2023 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Friday February 17, 2023 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
RYSA Saturday February 18, 2023 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
City Holiday Monday February 20, 2023 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Tippi Toes - Main Floor Tuesday February 21, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Tuesday February 21, 2023 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Radcliff Little Adventures 2023 Radcliff Little Adventures Wednesday February 22, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
AUSA Meeting Wednesday February 22, 2023 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Wednesday February 22, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Rotary Club Meeting Thursday February 23, 2023 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Thursday February 23, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Thursday February 23, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NHBabeRuth Board Meeting Friday February 24, 2023 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
RYSA Saturday February 25, 2023 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Saturday February 25, 2023 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Private Rental - Community Room Monday February 27, 2023 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Private Rental - Main Floor Monday February 27, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tippi Toes - Main Floor Tuesday February 28, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Tuesday February 28, 2023 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Radcliff Little Adventures 2023 Radcliff Little Adventures Wednesday March 1, 2023 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Rotary Club Meeting Thursday March 2, 2023 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Rental - Lower Level Thursday March 2, 2023 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Special Needs Party!! Friday March 3, 2023 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM